Blog moved to +972 Magazine

This announcement comes a good few months too late, but readers will notice that I haven’t posted here in a while. The reason is that for a while now, Dimi’s Notes has been running from it’s new home on +972 Magazine. +972 has been a pilot project for its first few months, and so long as its future was uncertain, I took care to post in parallel both there and here. Now that a year and a half elapsed, I guess it’s not really a pilot. This blog will stay online, at least until I get round to building myself a proper personal website. But no new posts will appear here until further notice, and to invite you to keep following my writing at its new domain.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

